Kontakt en medarbejder hos Bilgo

 

Medarbejdere Salg

henrik Henrik Blangsted Petersen
Autoforhandler
h.petersen@bilgo.dk
5667 0272 / 5122 5828
ole andersen Ole Andersen
Salgsansvarlig for Hyundai
o.andersen@bilgo.dk
5667 0280
 
niels johansen  Niels Johansen
Salgsansvarlig for Renault og Dacia
n.johansen@bilgo.dk
5667 0273
rami koueik Rami Koueik
Salgskonsulent
r.koueik@bilgo.dk
5667 0285
 
IMG 0184 Troels Ingvorsen
Salgskonsulent
t.ingvorsen@bilgo.dk
5667 0287
jacob justesens Jacob Justesen
Salgskonsulent
j.justesen@bilgo.dk
5667 0275
 

 

 

Medarbejdere Reservedele

kenneth larsen Kenneth Larsen
Reservedelschef
k.larsen@bilgo.dk
5667 0277
kent soerensen  Kent Gad Sørensen
Reservedelsassistent
k.sorensen@bilgo.dk
5667 0282
       
claus carlsen Claus Ole Carlsen
Reservedelsekspedient
c.carlsen@bilgo.dk
5667 0286
   

 

 

Medarbejdere Mekanisk værksted:

frank grendslev  Frank Grendslev
Værkstedschef
f.grendslev@bilgo.dk
5667 0278
  Svend Grønvaldt
Servicerådgiver
s.gronvaldt@bilgo.dk
5667 0279
 
    
  Per Larsen
Værkfører for kundemodtagelsen
p.larsen@bilgo.dk
5667 0283
     

 

 

Medarbejdere Skadecenter:

 IMG 1440 Richard Hansen
Værkfører skadecenter
r.hansen@bilgo.dk
5667 0274
IMG 0839 Henning Sonne
Værkførerassistent
h.sonne@bilgo.dk
5185 7252
 
    

 

 

Medarbejdere Administration

Birgitte--Alice-007 Birgitte Blangsted Petersen
Administration 
birgitte.petersen@bilgo.dk
5667 0281 / 2076 0626
egely Carsten Egely
Bogholder
c.egely@bilgo.dk
5667 0270
    
Christell--003 Christel Schouw Pedersen
Økonomi assistent
csp@bilgo.dk
5667 0271
karina hollender  Karina Hvass Hollender
Økonomiassistent 
k.hollender@bilgo.dk
5667 0271